ladybacks.com
Releases Results Stats Roster Coaches Schedule Records & Archives E-Mail Us Softball Home Page
Live Events with Arkansas Softball
Keep up with Arkansas softball games with our livestats page and on select games, listen in via broadcast.com.
     Click here to see the game stats for ALL HOME GAMES in real time.

Lady Razorback Radio Network  

Arkansas softball returns to the Lady Razorback Radio Network for the a limited schedule of games. Games will be live via broadcast.com and either live or tape delayed on KXUA, 88.3 FM, in the northwest Arkansas area.

To hear the games via computer, you need audio software with your browser such as Real Player (formerly known as Real Audio) then click on the link when they are listed below.

 Date Title/Opponent Time Audio
Sat, Mar 6 Arkansas vs. Alabama - DH 12:00 pm * audio
Sun, Mar 7 Arkansas vs. Alabama 12:00 pm * audio
Sat, Mar 13 Arkansas vs. Auburn - DH 12:00 pm * audio
Sun, Mar 14 Arkansas vs. Auburn 12:00 pm * audio
Tue, Mar 16 Arkansas at South Carolina - DH 3:00 pm * audio
Wed, Mar 17 Arkansas at South Carolina 4:00 pm * audio
Fri, Mar 19 Arkansas at Jacksonville 5:00 pm * audio
Sat, Mar 20 Arkansas at Florida - DH 1:00 pm * audio
Sun, Mar 21 Arkansas at Florida 1:00 pm * audio
Sat, Mar 27 Arkansas at Georgia - DH 1:00 pm * audio
Sun, Mar 28 Arkansas at Georgia 1:00 pm * audio
Sat, Apr 3 Arkansas vs. Tennessee - DH 12:00 pm * audio
Sun, Apr 4 Arkansas vs. Tennessee 12:00 pm * audio
Tue, Apr 6 Arkansas vs. LSU - DH 5:00 pm * audio
Wed, Apr 7 Arkansas vs. LSU 1:00 pm * audio
Tue, Apr 13 Arkansas at Mississippi - DH 5:00 pm * audio
Wed, Apr 14 Arkansas at Mississippi 5:00 pm * audio
Sat, Apr 17 Arkansas vs. Mississippi St. - DH 12:00 pm * audio
Sun, Apr 18 Arkansas vs. Mississippi St. 12:00 pm * audio
Sat, Apr 24 Arkansas at Kentucky - DH 12:00 pm * audio
Sun, Apr 25 Arkansas at Kentucky 12:00 pm * audio

 

 

 

Softball Home || Release || Results || Schedule || Athletes || Coaches || Records || Facility || E-Mail
Basketball || Cross Country || Golf || Gymnastics || Soccer || Swimming || Tennis || Track & Field || Volleyball


All content, images, photographs, design and site architecture/html code are copyright material of the Univ. of Arkansas Women's Athletics Department, 2001-04.
E-Mail webmaster with questions or comments